Balancing act

Into Edinburgh to see how far up the wall my two photographs were in the RSA open exhibition. Not too bad, you only had to bend over slightly to see them. Not only did I spot them I spotted two well know art afficionados who also spent a lot of time pointing at things in a knowledgeable way as seen in the extra. They also very kindly bought me a drink afterwards as I only had the one glass of wine which was clearly not enough to make an exhibition of myself.

Yet another surprise was bumping into William who also had a piece on show – mixed media and digital manipultion it was – much more arty than a photograph. You can see how pleased he was in the other extra. Not having seen him for 50 years what were the chances of meeting him twice in the space of two months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.