A Day For Art , Dancing & Fun

Today I attended an open day in Alt Kladow at 'Kunst in Garten' the workshops and exhibition garden of Drago Maltaric .It was wonderful .There were cakes , coffee,, tea , wine and music .My extra shows the violinist who came to play .He certainly had me moving to Hava Nagila , Kalinka and the Can Can .Terrific fun The main is one image of many items seen .I'm using it for two reasons .A) It looks good & who doesn't like Polar Bears ?  B) the world is on the brink of losing these wonderful animals as we destroy the sea with billions of tons of plastic every single day..!. The only way to stop this is to switch to reusables & say no to all plastic. Tough to do in our plastic world  but if we all vote by not buying plastic the message may get across.
The items I bought are still packed  so will blip tomorrow after I've photographed ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.