Geese To Help You Cook

Out to day and around Castlefield until lunch time Then off to Bexley Square and Deli Lama .( a cafe I can recommend) From there to Swinton , a place I like .In the Salvation Army Shop I saw and purchased these geese measuring cups . NOTE.I wont be cooking a goose but with the help of these  three. Next the Oxfam Shop where a wonderful clock was once saved for me .Terrific fun meeting the manager. My extra ? Well I did consider FF but cannot compare with so many Blippers who not only know their flowers but blip them beautifully .Saw this today on leaving the flat .No idea what it is .See what I mean .True to say I know my geese ..Note ) seems I wasn't alone in not knowing hence for extras I am deleting this mysterious and beautiful flower.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.