Wings

Life is back to the usual routine.

A bunch of carrots is the best I can do for a Blip. But seriously... I had to go to the supermarket on Tuesday to buy stuff to feed me until I could get back to the farm shop today. I now have about 3 times my usual weekly amount of plastic in the rubbish bin.

It was nice to buy all that veg this morning without even a paper bag, never mind plastic.

The courgette is gone already. The cucumber is for making tzatziki tomorrow. The carrots are for a salad, and to eat with the tzatziki. The garlic goes in everything.

The extras are today's updates on Brexit. The Airbus one refers to Airbus announcing yesterday it will have to leave the UK if Brexit prevents the free movement of goods it needs. Airbus wings are made in the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.