A Different Kind Of Bird

After all the excitement of yesterday’s bird of prey workshop today has been very laid back. Many thanks for the all the stars and faves for my red kite - it reached the dizzy heights of page two of ‘Popular’.

I spent most of the day sorting through shots from yesterday and have managed to cull down to just over five hundred! Still a way to go! However I did process just over twenty and have produced a Flickr Album

Whilst we were sitting outside with our coffee this morning a flock of these mechanical birds flew overhead and, whilst not as fast moving as yesterday’s fliers, I did use a couple of the tips I picked up from the workshop.

Continuing the bird theme, I have also added an extra of a starling who was really tucking in to our peanuts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.