Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Both marbles intact!

This little bag is my proof that I still have both my marbles and that occasionally they both work at the same time. I think!
I thought I had lost the bag about 6 months ago, with its contents. I found what had been in it at the time, at home recently, and have been looking for the bag off and on ever since.
I found it the other day, at the top of my undies drawer... Where I would never have put it and where I should have noticed it months ago if it had really been there all that time.
So........ I think somebody, is trying to make me feel old and that my memory is unreliable. Well if I find out who they are and can remember why I'm mad at them, I'll give them a severe talking too.
Seriously, the bag was a gift and I'm so pleased to have it back again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.