From Botley Farm...

On my way to Oxted this afternoon and I have been looking at this view each time I come this way. Today, I pulled into the restaurant parking area and tried to capture it. It's the rolling hills and grazing sheep that make it special and even more so on a gloriously sunny afternoon. 

Gail and another friend and I set to work emptying boxes packed ready for a hoped -for move and filled shelves and cupboards again.Temporarily we hope. Corally even hung pictures. Gail gave clear instructions and we noticed a big difference by the time we down tools to go for a meal somewhere. 

I took Gail home, released her from her harness (body brace) and saw her settled safely into bed before coming home. She dismissed me with a gold star!! We're a good team!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.