RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

Home Grown

Bell Peppers are starting to come in as higher temps set my tomatoes and the signs of a good supply of veggies are starting to happen. It's been such a cool spring that I was a bit worried, especially for the tomatoes. Keeping fingers crossed and compost at the ready.

This shot was a bit boring, so I did a bit of treatment on it and thought it did it justice. At least I have the evidence! Shot with my old Fuji S2 Pro - the same one I used to shoot the condor reintroduction documentary over 16 years ago! Still works, but very slow compared to the modern digital marvels.

A good week to all - I have a seven-day work week this week, but it ends with a co-lead on a promising whale watch trip out of Monterey Bay.

Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.