FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Birthday Boy

I'll probably be killed for this, but it was by far the pic that showed the most character!

Today was Mathew's 26th birthday. This is the 3rd "Mathew's Birthday" blip I've done, but things were obviously very different this year. It's the first 7th of November I've worked for seven years, so that was weird.

It was still nice to go out for dinner though, and I was pleased to spend part of his birthday together. Who knows where we'll all be this time next year, but this will probably be the last birthday I get to spend with him so there was never any doubt he'd be getting blipped tonight!

Happy Birthday, Stumpy, and thanks for eight great November 7th's!

I sincerely hope that the lucky guy you spend 7/11/13 with appreciates it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.