An amazing day

It has been a long, but amazing day!

I left work at noon and drove towards Hillerød, where my sister lives. I stopped half way in Frederikssund and took the dogs for a long walk in a beautiful area (see the last of the extras). I sat by the harbour with the dogs and ate my lunch. It was lovely.

We then continued to Hillerød, where I took the dogs for another walk. It was warm, so I borrowed my sister's garden hose and gave the dogs a cool shower, when we came back. 

I had an hour or so with my nephews before my dad and sister arrived and then we all drove to my oldest nephew Andreas' school as he was acting in a school play today.

It was a musical with music from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's and from today. The kids looked like they enjoyed it and I was so proud of Andreas, who did really well. You can see him in the extras too. 

We went back to my sister's after the play and had dinner before the dogs and I drove back to Sorø.  

My blip today is Andreas in their garden trampoline. There is one of my youngest nephew Marcus in the extras. 

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.