Tongue out

Thanks for the hearts and stars for flying Andreas yesterday :-)

I have felt exhausted today. It was late when I came home yesterday and I didn't sleep very well (it is so hot again now).

No rest for the wicked though, so I had a busy day at work and then I had booked the training hall from 4 to 5 pm. The World Championship is in less than a month. We need training. 

We also managed to fit in an hour in the woods, so the dogs have had an excellent day.

Doggie was not impressed by the waiting time in the hall. Look at her - tongue out and everything :-D

She did get to do something. We made a small video of fun for Helle - you can see it here.  And I am teaching her to wave - so she can wave at everyone at home :-)  You can see her waving progress here

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.