Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

In the Spotlight

After a rainy weekend, I wanted to get out to walk in the sunshine and to see how the 'babies' are doing. I had almost given up when I spotted Mama Mallard with her little ones who aren't so little anymore.  They look like teens to me. I was just lucky to have my focus on this little guy when he spotted me. Now if only he would have smiled.... : )

I had a photoshoot this evening (a graduation) with four lovely ladies.  Great fun!  Now I am tired and just need to go to bed.  In the home stretch now at work....four more days and then I am finished for the year!  Yay!!  Son arrives on Saturday...so no rest but all worth it!!

Take care everyone....thank you for all the kind comments on the caterpillar blip.  I searched for her this morning...but so far nothing.

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.