Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

A Different World

I have been admiring the macro blips lately so decided to look around the pond in a different way to see what I could see. I may be just a wee bit hooked...

Leaving the pond, on my way to work, I was stopped by a man who asked me what I thought I was doing. Turns out, he thought I had a 'telescopic' lens and was taking shots of his house!!  My blood started to boil rather quickly.  Can you believe that he didn't believe that I take photos of nature around the pond?  I finally showed him photos that I had been taken and all he said was, "oh".  Grrrrrr.  I finished off by saying that there was really nothing special enough about his house to attract my eye....and walked off.

I will go back...and he can be as paranoid as he likes.

I hope you all had a good one  : )

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.