Deid

About this time on Monday I sat down with a cup of coffee and picked up the MacBook to check the weather forecast, expecting to be able to cycle to work but wanting a 2nd opinion (canny Scot).
The forecast was excellent and I also noticed the pollen count would be high. At that precise moment a huge sneeze caught me by surprise. Coffee went everywhere, including the MacBook. I think I’ve killed it.
Monday mornings, eh...
I’ve been planning to replace it anyway, but have found it difficult to decide what I need these days. If anyone knows a machine with a good “how to apply for political asylum in EU” software, please advise.
In other news, Junior’s flight from Abu Dhabi will land at Edinburgh in 30 minutes and I have resisted the urge to treat him like a wee boy by driving over there to meet him.
*sighs*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.