Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Pink Petunia Collage.

A gloriously warm and sunny Tuesday.
I was woken by the annoying sound of a vehicle reversing.
It did the trick, because I needed to have some breakfast before setting out on my round of watering the delicate bedding plants, before it got too hot.
Gold Blend and banana with blueberries and some Tesco's Greek Yogurt was my choice of breakfast,while Arthur our dear cat had his Dentabite biscuits and cat sachet for Senior cats.
These beautiful pink petunias are on my watering round outside St. Charles Church.
I shall be doing indoor things most of today, as it is sweltering out there and nearly noon.
Have a lovely day blip friends and thank you for visiting my journal.
Words of Wisdom from Holy Shift by Robert Holden.
"In shining peace within you is the 
perfect purity in which you
were created.
Fear not to look upon the lovely
truth in you.
Look through the cloud of guilt
that dims your vision, and
look past darkness to the
Holy place where you will
see the Light."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.