Spoiled!

Have had a lovely few days, friends round on Friday then on Sunday l celebrated with all my family .
We took them all out for Sunday lunch at our local pub, we had a private room and were looked after so well.
Then it was back to our home and we had cake, ice cream, summerfruits and fizz in the garden which we had filled with balloons and bunting.
Treat of the day was that my granddaughters put on a show for us showing us some of their routines from their upcoming show next month.
Lots of lovely gifts , including two new patio roses, one from each of my brothers and my favourite perfume from my son and family.
And special presents from my grandchildren that they had all bought themselves.
My daughter has bought us a trip to London for a couple of nights, hotel, train and theatre tickets and l’m on the train now catching up on blip!
Took the photograph of my birthday flowers before l move them to the coolest and shadiest place l can think off as l want to enjoy them when l get home.
Everyone knows my taste so well!
Not brought my big camera, too hot to have that hanging round my neck !

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.