City Fox!

Took one of my cameras to A.J. Johnstone repairers in Glasgow to have a hair removed from behind the lens. Had a roam around city centre  -  had coffee in St Enoch's Square.  People-watching was very entertaining  -  e.g. two little twin children chasing the pigeons!  Of course, bird-watching was also very entertaining  -  e.g. a little sparrow flying away with a left-over pastry that was bigger than itself  -  then a a gull came along and took it from it!  My main blip is of the Fox that regularly visits my sister's garden.  She gets more wild life in her city garden than I do in my country garden!  I have been 20+ years in my countryside home and never seen a Fox yet!!  The extra is another of it hiding behind a garden chair  -  when I moved so that the chair was out of the frame he ran away:(   Never mind  -  I love the blip I got of him☺  He's quite small  -  maybe city foxes are smaller than country ones?  Thank you for all your lovely comments from yesterday's Moon  -  hope to catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.