PEACOCK BUTTERFLY

we saw in the garden center in Beverungen. No wonder that O bought the plant which she seemingly loved. Now I do hope other butterflies than the white ones come soon in our garden. A small blue one visits us for some moments, but before I can come close she has disappeared.
In the morning I visited our neighbours and brought them a gorgeous climbing plant with beautiful yellow flowers. To say thank you for the care they had given my garden plants when we were in The Hague.
We had some pretty hours together.
Then after lunch Piet Hein and I drove to Beverungen to buy ink cartridges for the printer, and because another garden center was nearby we stopped there and we bought some bright coloured plants.
Then for some time we sat on a bench watching the river Weser there.
So different from how the river looks in our town, where it goes through a valley and meandering too.

I'll give silly hearts tonight again to cassnett, maura143, tedwin, thebear and carolinav.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.