Pink Geranium

on a Tuesday :)Oh I could cry :(  second day in New job, feeling really rough :(

Exhausted and fed up with my hayfever and asthma (I couldn't breath this morning, it was really difficult to inhale my inhalers and I nearly didn't get to work :( ).

I drove home along the M4 and all was well til I got nearly home, when a light came on, on the dashboard!  Luckily my garage was still open (just).  Apparently its an emissions problem, but its not urgent!  Will have to book it in...

Went onto the  Sainsburys pharmacist and he's recommended changing my antihistamines...so we'll see...  He also recommends a fan in the bedroom with a bowl of water underneath it to make the air a bit more moist....

Then I had a late night appointment with the hairdresser and I've been a bit radical - its been cut short (will save the selfie for when I feel more like it) :)

Dinner and bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.