No Mystery here.....

I found "mystery macro TinyTuesday" very difficult, because if an item is truly tiny, there's no way you can disguise it by shooting just a portion of it!! (or should I say there's no way that I can disguise it; I'm sure there are people who can and did--unfortunately I'm not one of them! Haha!)    So, this is my "non-mystery TinyTuesday" bug on a peony. 
I took Tom for his chemo today, & when we got home I made a rhubarb cake for desert for the meal program, as it's my groups' turn to serve the dinner tonight. The only "problem" was that it smells heavenly, so I've got two adult people here saying that "no one would notice" if three small pieces were missing from the cake, & one little person who clasps her hands together, bats her little eyelashes and says "Pleeeese Grandma, can Mae have cake"? Made me laugh, but I held firm!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.