Wild Wednesday ....

Most of the usual suspects ....

Plus an Eastern cottontail baby bunny!  

We have seen this baby bunny in our yard quite a bit lately. But today she (I don't really know the gender but I'd like to think it's a female!) came up close to the house .... closer than usual. If fact she came up onto the platform that I use for a feeding table ... one that is featured in a lot of my pictures of late! It's set up right outside of the sunroom which allows me to be inside shooting through the open door.  I'm no more than 10 feet away from it while sitting inside. 

The Grackle picture (bottom middle) is of an adult feeding a juvenile. It was on the furthermost side of the deck and I was having to shoot through some plants! But I got the shot!!

And now for the answer to yesterday's Tiny Tuesday mystery macro:  I must not have made it hard enough as all of you guessed correctly ..... it is a piece of popcorn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.