Tiny Tuesday .....

.... Mystery Macro.

I started the day by going up to Jacobsburg State Park to see if I could get a Hummingbird picture for today's TT.  But I was disappointed ....

When I arrived I went to the education building first as this is usually where Ranger Rick has the nectar feeder.  It wasn't up.

So I went to the frog pond to check over there because sometimes he puts up a nectar feeder there.  That one wasn't up either.

Back to the education building to see if I could at least find some butterflies to photograph.  There weren't that many and I wasn't all that successful.

I did some shopping on the way home so the trip out wasn't a total bust.

Back at home I was looking around for something that met jensphoto theme of mystery macro.  I was photographing a fly but then thought of this item ..... do you know what it is?

Answer tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.