Plus ça change...

By SooB

Fly me to the Moon

Well, thanks for your rant suggestions (particularly impressed with Smithski's snow/southerners/Olympics segue which I'll file away for a day when I'm cross with no reason).

Didn't really have time to work up a head of steam on crossness today though (and no-one took the trouble to pee me off) so rants will have to wait. Anyway, I'm feeling too weird: couldn't stay awake this morning so took iron tablets, B12, lots of sugary drinks and several grams of chocolate (modesty prevents me from disclosing quite how many...) and still felt a bit sleepy and weird.

Anaemia or sleeping sickness. Who can tell?

Anyway, here's Branson's prototype moon plane.

Other possibles today are North Berwick looking a bit orange, and Fidra looking a bit orange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.