Plus ça change...

By SooB

Bionic lens

Tonight, in Gotham City, this blurry photograph of the Batman was captured as he continued his fight against crime....

Ok, it was 11.45pm and I hadn't picked up my camera all day and Mr B's old action men and other toys were lying around - so here's Action Man in his Batman costume viewed through the Bionic Man's Bionic Eye. Not an easy shot - particularly as the Bionic Man kept falling over.

Couldn't get on blip last night so posting this in the morning. My broadband has started working again - yippee. I know it's nothing the company has done though as they haven't even got around to looking at my complaint. And speeds are still not great, so I think I'm off to find a new supplier in case anyone has any recommendations on reliability and service...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.