Enjoying the Warmth

Most of my day was hunting out things I need for my holidays coming up. Just about found everything.. only one thing I could find was the size, name and phone number to order more compression stockings. After having no luck with Nurse Maude I rang the Pharmacy that my Aunty Nancy sure to get hers from.

I go and get measured next Tuesday for new ones. I have to wear them when travelling as I have a lot of damage in my legs from a fall years ago when I was painting the house. I am lucky to still have my legs as I was told if I was diabetic I would have lost both legs. I spent a few weeks in hospital.

After a cloudy start to the day the sun decided to show her face this afternoon. It was lovely walking around the garden seeing what I could captured.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.