Spot the Ant

While I was shopping today I noticed a new clothing shop had just opened up. I have been after a light vest with zip up pockets for my holiday for some time now.  And they had one that fitted perfectly. Also they had some specials on and I got a long sleeved t shirt in the lovely blue/green I like. When I got home I noticed that the t shirt had a little hole at the bottom.. so had to go back and get it changed. Luckily they had one left in my size.

The rest of the day was spent with a visit from a neighbour and also we got some accommodation booked for Noosaville on the Sunshine coast in Australia. We will stay there four nights before going down to Broadbeach on the Gold Coast.

After a cold start the day turned out a lovely sunny day with around 13c.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.