Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Drips and Tiny Tuesday results

We had a shower this morning and the garden was full of drips again.   Even the Judges got into the drips but point blank refused to do anything else.   It mostly cleared to a nice day and then a massive storm blew in this evening.  It always seems to happen just as people are leaving work.

As always, this week has been a pleasure to look at the entries for Tiny Tuesday and most difficult to judge.  My thanks to all who did the mystery item.  Some were very challenging indeed to identify.  I am giving HMs to them all but as there are so many, rather than link them I am naming them below in no particular order. 

J4net
Mrs Linda
Kengrace
Lucari
Honeycombe beach
Extra time
Riwaka7
Ingeborg
DonnaWanna
Tedwin
Evolybab
Big E
Majoayee
Sk
Arteegeedee
FionaRobinson
Shirley Ray
Howesruth
Vik1
Ladypop
KangaZu
Hanullis
Naturelover

If you entered a mystery item and I have missed you out, my apologies let me know and I will amend the list.

Hearts in no particular order to:

Debbi
JDO
Kiteseeker
Nickimags888
Helwild

All the entries are here

Finally,  I am pleased to announce that Nickimags888 will be hosting Tiny Tuesday for July so stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.