Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It was hot outside already when I came out for my walk this morning, a bit after 10. But, a breeze kept the warmth  somewhat bearable, and the shade from the trees made it even better. I went out with the thought of just taking a walk. But on my way home I did some intervall training and jogged between the lamp posts. When I came out from the forest I saw the red chair and it's owner under the tree in the shade. Mystery properly solved! :D
Now the day continues with math (I had the most wonderful help from my cousin) , logic training and then I need to make myself a bit more presentable for tomorrows meeting... painting nails, (fingers and toes) and such. It's a meeting without 'conditions' for a possible practice. Fingers crossed for this one!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.