Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

What time is it?

Time to take stock perhaps; that's my job after all! It has been a good year on Blipfoto. I continue to think it a good idea to look around each day and take note of something that otherwise might escape my notice. I am still trying to improve my photography skills - the new camera may have helped a little but I still find it difficult to spot the remarkable in the mundane. Some people just have a gift for that. Like everyone, finding time to post and comment on a daily basis is a bit of a challenge particularly when I am in the UK and work demands are high. I know daily posting is not a requirement but if I didn't I would probably end up falling by the wayside! The best thing is still the sense of community both online and at blipmeets. I might attend more if I did not live in such out of the way places! Thank you for all you comments and encouragement. Onwards and upwards!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.