Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Every cooks dream...

LOVE these knives!! Slices smoothly through anything and everything and so comfortable.

Shun 6 inch chef's knife.
Shun 3 inch paring knife.

I never really got the saying "Don't make someone a priority when they make you an option". I mean I understood it - but I never got how people put themselves in that position.

The past week I've been thinking about this saying and who my "priorities" and "options" are. I've also come to realize that my greatest strengths are also my biggest flaws. Im loving, trusting, patient, forgiving, and oh so very nice.

But again, without options, you wouldnt have any priorities...it helps us make choices every day as to what/who is important to us. Priorities have shifted for me...for the better...starting to treat others as they treat me. Hope it gives you hell...song currently running through my mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.