Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Solitude, It's A Grey Area.

This is one of my long exposure shots. I am quite proud of it really. Used with a Nikon D40X from College. We went out taking photos today which was a nice change, but I was so cold I could hardly move. My neck and feet are so so sore at the minute. I don't know why either. Hm. Anyway.

Seeing Bethan tomorrow, which will be so good after a hard working week. Oh, by the way I got a distinction and full marks in my photography unit 1. How exciting please.

Can't wait to celebrate with drinks and sex tomorrow. Hehe.

~

I want to take you somewhere so you know I care, but it's so cold and I don't know where. So I pick you daffodils wrapped in pretty string, but they won't flower like they did last spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.