Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

This is an awful photo. But so FUCKING what.

I don't like this photo. It's shit. Awful photography. But the meaning is so important to me.

I feel sad. Lonely really. I feel kinda sick. Like I could make myself sick by yawning. I just need to be cuddled. I think I am allergic to the Winter months. They make me sick, and depressed. I think it's repurcussions of last year. I can't wait to see Bethan either tomorrow, or Friday. I have to see her soon though or i'll just feel shitter. I love her so much. I am counting down the days to Christmas time so we can drink sweet drinks and alcohol, eat chocolates and share our christmas together.

After that I will bear the weeks she spends skiing, and I will beg for springto come fast. It's a year in february :) Awh, I adore her so so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.