Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Hi Tiger.

This is Bethan's cat Tiger, isn't he just a cute little munchkin. Bless'um.

Seeing Bethan tomorrow which I can't WAIT for, we're gonna snuggle and i'm going to make her noodles hehe. It's always lovely seeing her, it's like I wait, and everything is through rose tinted glasses throughout the day, which would normally be a negative thing, but it's like even if somethin awful happened that day, so long as I could see Bethan when I got home, I wouldn't mind so much at all.

~

"She had a childlike innocence about her, she was wreckless. A bookcase has no purpose if you put the books in backwards! A table has no purpose if you flip it on it's surface! A lover has no purpose if she only makes you nervous! You could slice the tension between them, it was awkward"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.