Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Power.

The power you crave is ready and waiting, if only you can just grab it by the throat and strangle it to the earth with your love for the world.

I never thought i'd live, but i'm alive, and i'm dying out slowly again through the cold, but I know this time i'll be okay. It's sad, alot is going on at the minute among my friends, I am learning who deserves the love they need most, and i'm enjoying learning about these lovely sad people I call my friends, winter's a plague I swear.

This is me, clutching a fist at the sky, next to Tynemouth Beach, it was lovely and terrifying being almost swept away all the time, not.

But I love this photo, it's very 'me'.

~

You don't ask for no diamond rings, no delicate string of pearls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.