BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

More Sunbeams .....

..... this time in Lincolnshire!!

Had a lovely afternoon with Tigger101 who introduced me to The Frampton Marsh Nature Reserve near Boston - a place only about 16 miles away that I didn't even know existed until today - it was pretty cold and not that many birds were willing to pose for us but it was good place to visit - and was made even better by CAKE afterwards!!!!!

It was the first time we had met and we spent a lot of time laughing and had a great time - she's a mine of information about the birds (a great "spotter" too) and her egret photo was a lot better than the one I WAS going to post until I saw hers - now you get more sunbeams instead! Thanks a bunch, Tiggs!!!! lol

I am thrilled by your reponse to my sunbeam photo over the River Thames from yesterday - I liked it but didn't expect such positive comments or the stars and hearts that were given. Thank you so very much.



NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/800" : 185mm : ISO 500 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.