Oh my .............

........... after the muted colours of last night's sunset the sky was almost on fire this morning!

Definitely worth a click for more fire .....


Taken at 06.47 near Erding, Bavaria as I was on my way to the airport for the flight home - I didn't have time to stop, get out and compose a beautiful picture so just rolled down the window (while stationary at a road junction - hence the bits of vehicles you can see) and clicked ... this is totally untouched - camera to memory card to computer to blip ...... I may be biased but I think it's beautiful despite the vehicles and road signs.

Thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts for my random German one tree yesterday - we spotlighted - still a thrill!! :-))



" When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive - to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love. "
~ Marcus Aurelius




NIKON D5200 : f/5 : 1/100" : 20mm : ISO 400


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.