One Tree ......

......... German style!

I will never be able to find this again so it's a one-off one tree!!

Bigger tree .... but I cannot guarantee the quality as I'm using my little laptop and the photo was sooc.


It is somewhere near Erding where I am in a hotel tonight (a hotel, I must add, that has appalling wifi speed - it's taken nearly 45 minutes to upload this!!!! Grrrr) - I drove around looking for a place to take a decent photo as the sun was setting ...... I have become a tree-spotter which, I suppose, is cleaner and less physically taxing than being a tree hugger!!!

Weather here has been beautiful all day for my 500 km (310 mile) drive and my car was upgraded - yay!!!

This date last year I was working in London and got a really good shot (modest eh) from near Hammersmith Bridge - it was a great day
:-))



NIKON D5200 : f/6.3 : 1/4000" : 25mm : ISO 640

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.