Zebedee’s Graduation

I was back at the Rose Theatre again today for Zebedee’s graduation!
He was adamant that he wasn’t going, even when I asked him to go for me but I was delighted when he called me half an hour beforehand to say that he would go, luckily I was almost at Kingston by that time as I was having a walk in the park so we met up, students were all downstairs and guests upstairs, it was very inspiring afternoon with a great motivational speech by a former student who now runs a drama company, Lots of lovely encouragement and compliments from the staff And a speech by the head of the college at the end, they play great music throughout, whoever was in charge of the playlist was a big fan of 90s dance music LOL, suits me!

Huge congratulations to Zebedee who has qualified as a fitness instructor!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.