AH14inbw

By AH14inbw

100 b&w blips!

Day 100 of my black & white journal.

I will be continuing but maybe not every day - I never really intended this to be a journal where I blipped every day but it just seems to have happened! We'll see how strong the compulsion to post a daily blip is...... Thank you so much to all those who have dropped by and left great comments, stars and hearts, whether it be regularly or just occasionally!

This image contains most of my 100 b&w blips but there are a few missing that are stored on another hard drive. I only today found out how to create a bottle in Photoshop. Today's Flower Friday image is the last thumbnail and is also in my extras.

Today's blip for my main journal is here!

Thanks again and have a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.