roamyourway

By Roam

Awaiting rain

Behind on my blips! I've been so busy and I was further waylaid when I encountered problems with my editing software after an upgrade. The upgrade was good and saw they changes and it enabled me to do some good things, but when I find out that they have removed the way I export all my files, I start to get a bit annoyed! Why should you remove something from any software unless it has a bug it in!? Have no clue, that wasn't my time and meant I had to figure out how to export my projects into the same file type as before, still not sure if I've managed it.

I don't really have time to stop and think at the moment, I've got a long list of projects lined up that need to be edited and it's all for Friday, this has been whilst going out and filming interviews and features etc. I'm loving it as always but when things stop working for no reason it tests my patience.

This shot is obviously of the Cow & Calf, the strong wind and light rain forced us inside the pub to do our interview, we did it all well and good, sadly not with such an atmospheric backdrop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.