Any one for Cricket?

I had another very long day at work and probably the busiest week like ever (with another 2 days to go before a day off!) so was treated to a take away for dinner.

Feeling a little piddled off that despite me working my bollocks off and having a bad back, there is still a serious lack of help around the house and garden and everywhere is starting to look really messy and its bothering me a bit. He does his fair share of other chores, just not the ones that need to be done first.

Today I was offered the chance to house sit for 20 chickens, a pony, 4 pigs, 2 alpacas and a dog for 10 days in August. Mr W said no. Looks like it will be just me then! Bye.

This creature was on the ceiling in the sitting room before being thrown outside. He's well camouflaged on the patio so I need to be careful not to step on him.

xXx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.