Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Shake Your Foundation

evening all,

i didn't get to do a bigger excavation of my abandoned building as i had hoped i might, i did find a cellar, but only because my foot went straight through a rotten floorboard straight down to the knee, and it occurred to me it may be time to withdraw gracefully. 

I was more worried about scruffing up my clothes than breaking my neck, which suggests my priorities may be slightly askew, but at least my tie isn't,

and with that thought i shall leave you as i pursue my Friday night routine of a bottle of the happy juice whilst playing "You Tube music sidebar jukebox", which as anyone who has ever played it, knows it is one of the most addictive games you can play,

tonight it started with a Marilyn Manson song at 2230, and has currently been going on for about 3 hours now, with me firmly wedged into the Ac/dc back catalogue,
next stop according to the sidebar is either Deep Purple, Fleetwood Mac,
Led Zepp, Scorpions or ....Roxette?

Ok, time for a joyride then!

night all

Ac/Dc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.