Doyley22

By Doyley22

A SILLY SATURDAY

.......morning for this blipper.  I wanted to capture the moon setting into the sea but I didn't appreciate how jolly cold it was - 3c was the forecast and with the wind blowing from the east.......brrr (a very silly move).  I made it to the beach (not many others had - I wonder why), the moon was hazy with the cloud, my hands started to freeze (silly move to go out without gloves).
 
This is my Silly Saturday entry for this week.  Thank you so much to admirer for her continued hosting of the challenge.

Would you believe three people arrived in their bathers and entered the sea and swam away from the camera.  I'm sure it would have been warmer in the water than out.  I'll take gloves next time.  

An early blip entry as the grandies are coming to stay the night - 'a sleepover' and they're very excited.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.