GONE CRABBING

"Let's go crabbing."
"Sure, but it's raining."
"Not a problem."
I had to laugh at these two.  I wasn't sure what they were up to but with the crab scoops in the boat I figured they were crabbing.  

MrD and I went shopping today, taking advantage of the EOFYSs.
Investigations carried out by MrD beforehand, shopping was a breeze.  

You'll be relieved, the final holiday snaps are:
1.  Heli fishing - my first ride in a helicopter - what fun - to this beautiful pool.  MrD the only lucky one;
2.  This egret was being stalked by a crocodile, fortunately it was alert;
3.  Rock Wallaby - poor photo;
4.  A Jabiru - Australia's Black-necked Stork - wrongly named in my opinion;
5.  Sunset Beach Drive.

Thank you for the gifts for yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.