SATURDAY

A little retail therapy while phone being sorted - fingers crossed all is now working.  

I toodled down to South Mole late afternoon and apart from the Rottnest Ferry, the Fremantle Sea Rescue boat was the only one on the water.
It was a quick snap and back to the car as it was coldddd.
I did like the dark, threatening cloud in the shot however I feel the boys in the Sea Rescue boat were having fun and would have preferred more fun.  :))  I'm sure the boys won't mind me including them in admirer's Silly Saturday challenge - thanks admirer.

So kind of you leaving faves and stars along with your comments for yesterday's daisy.

Nearing the end of the extras for you:
1.  Water flower in Berkeley Creek - about one inch in diameter;
2.  A sand dune - footprints likely to be from a dingo;
3.  Blue Wing Kookaburra;
4.  My effort at fishing - a nice salmon which I returned to the water.
Bruce, our skipper, loved having his photo taken.  :))
5.  Returning from our afternoon of fishing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.