Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Beach Frolics

I am not too sure what these kids were up to, perhaps just writing in the sand.  Nobbys was popular this evening.  The sea seems as flat as a tack and not a whale or dolphin in sight.

Hamish and I visited the nursing home this morning then I dropped in to Trish and Ralph who are Goldie breeders.  They have 5 girls at the moment and a wonderful cat that thinks it's a goldie so I suppose they have six.

It was off to the Apple store to get a new battery for my phone.  The less said about the process the better but suffice it to say after two hours I have a new battery and hopefully all will be well with the phone.

Blipless, it was time to walk the hounds and this was all I got at Nobbys.  I have friends here now for dinner so I am going to say see you later alligator.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.