... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Pulborough-train-station's-nearest-field HDR

*Update* Picture changed from railway bridge to this field.
More dramatic in large ("L") apparently!

I took the train to Pulborough this afternoon to see my dentist (why not?); it was nice to get out of London (albeit briefly) and I was desperate to blip something countryside-ish. There was time before my appointment for a little walk, but it turns out that a little walk doesn't really get you away from roads or "into the country" so I'm resorting to blipping the arch under the railway line as it leaves Pulborough train station to blipping the first field I stumbled across.
I took a few pictures of the railway bridge in Pulborough and some hedgerow plants (at the side of the road). Perhaps I strode off in the wrong direction...

The other problem has been that I have been singularly unable to get my HDRs to look satisfactorily natural today, and this is one of the ones that seems least affected. Meh.

p.s. I've put the railway bridge HDR on blipfolio here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.