Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Somewhere...............

in there is a little dog! Despite not going walkies until the afternoon yesterday, Little B woke up full of the joys of Spring and began hurtling around the house like a dog possessed scattering a trail of dog toys, rugs etc. in his wake. After several laps of the garden he settled down but every time I got up to do something I heard the clatter of his claws on the floor as he followed me just in case I was putting on the magic dog walking coat. Sadly for him I was Zumbaing at 12.30 and so I was saving my energies. I took him out as soon as I got back and now he's happily slumbering.

Yesterday I made a decision to p/ex my Pentax K-01 for the Pentax K30 as it's a better camera but I changed my mind because it will be just like the K5 that I had, a great camera but I just feel like such a pretender when I'm out and about with it (and it's not even a pro cam!). I much prefer to tote a fairly innocent looking camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.