Housewife's Choice

By christilou

The Food's in Here Mum!

Little B isn't daft when it comes to food, he knows where it's kept. He's been a bit neglected today because I went to Body Jam at 9.30 this morning and there was an extra half hour for a rehearsal (Christmas Show..... eeek!) and then I had coffee with my friend Suzie and we ended up passing the time of day until almost 1 pm by which time it was dismal and wet outside. He's been very good though and only eaten the leaflet that the postman leaves when he's tried to deliver a parcel thus sending me to two different post offices because I couldn't read which one it had been left at.

Little R is on a real downer today after realizing, like the majority of the working population, that she only works to finance her phone and her car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.