Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Forgotten - HatFair Saturday

You thought (if you thought about me at all, and why should you?) it's so late she's forgotten to post.  No, well I got back from the HatFair about an hour and a half ago and since then have been madly scrabbling through 1000 images.  Rubbish, really.  I mean, the things we put ourselves through!

Anyway, this performer was a member of a celebrated Romanian  company, Masca Theatre, who put on their The Forgotten Crafts of Paris, in Abbey Gardens.  I must say, it was spectacular!  All mime and very simply done.  Mesmerising! 

In Extras are a blip of Max Calef Seve's show Dip which was completely brilliant, I absolutely loved it.  Also another extra of a rather sweet audience reaction.

Finally, Wildflower Week.  #WFW03 finishes today.  If you've put #WFW02 as the tag this week (as per what is written on the Challenges page) please don't worry, I will check both tags for entries and put up a new post for next week's, #WFW04. 

Enjoy the rest of the weekend, lovely blippers  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.